Name Title Faculty/Department Email
Alexandre Nehme, MD Interim Dean Faculty of Medicine
Antoine Haddad, PhD Vice President
Gabriel Deek Director Information & Communication Technology Office
Georges Deek Communication Manager
Hanna Fares, PhD Dean Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Joumana Koudsi Administrative Assistant - President & Vice President's Office
Khalil Cotran, PhD Director Human Resources Office
Laudy Abou Mrad Human Resources Officer
Laurice Semaan Facility & Material Management Officer
Marcel Karam, PhD Chair - Information Technology Department
Marie Rezek Student Affairs Officer
Marwan Al-Azar Director Planning & Project Management Office
Mimi Jeha, PhD Director Student Affairs Office
Rachel Btaiche Interim Operation Manager - Dean's Office - Faculty of Medicine
Rania Makhoul Senior Accountant
Roger Haddad Infrastructure & Network Administrator
Romy Bakhos Student Affairs Officer
Roula Keyrouz Executive Assistant - President & Vice President's Office
Tarek Mitri, PhD President

Your Journey Starts Here

Enroll now in our university