Directory

Name Title Faculty/Department Email
Alexandre Nehme, MD Interim Dean Faculty of Medicine anehme@sgub.edu.lb
Antoine Haddad, PhD Vice President ahaddad@sgub.edu.lb
Gabriel Deek Director Information & Communication Technology Office gdeek@sgub.edu.lb
Georges Deek Communication Manager gdeek@sgub.edu.lb
Hanna Fares, PhD Dean Faculty of Arts and Sciences hfares@sgub.edu.lb
Joumana Koudsi Administrative Assistant - President & Vice President's Office jkoudsi@sgub.edu.lb
Khalil Cotran, PhD Director Human Resources Office kcotran@sgub.edu.lb
Laudy Abou Mrad Human Resources Officer lmrad@sgub.edu.lb
Laurice Semaan Facility & Material Management Officer lsemaan@sgub.edu.lb
Marcel Karam, PhD Chair - Information Technology Department mkaram@sgub.edu.lb
Marie Rezek Student Affairs Officer mrezek@sgub.edu.lb
Marwan Al-Azar Director Planning & Project Management Office mazar@sgub.edu.lb
Mimi Jeha, PhD Director Student Affairs Office mjeha@sgub.edu.lb
Rachel Btaiche Interim Operation Manager - Dean's Office - Faculty of Medicine rbtaiche@sgub.edu.lb
Rania Makhoul Senior Accountant rmakhoul@sgub.edu.lb
Roger Haddad Infrastructure & Network Administrator rhaddad@sgub.edu.lb
Romy Bakhos Student Affairs Officer rbakhos@sgub.edu.lb
Roula Keyrouz Executive Assistant - President & Vice President's Office rkeyrouz@sgub.edu.lb
Tarek Mitri, PhD President

Your Journey Starts Here

Enroll now in our university